Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Sudhir R. Gogu, DO, PhD, MBA -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Stone Oak Urgent Care & Family Practice

Sudhir R. Gogu, DO, PhD, MBA

Urgent Care and Family Practice located in Stone Oak, San Antonio, TX

13 total reviews

Dr. Sudhir R. Gogu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sudhir Gogu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet F.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Gogu and his staff are very kind and sensitive to my medical needs every time I've gone in for urgent care. He is thorough and always follows up. I recommend Dr. Gogu and his staff to anyone.
THOMAS G.
Submitted 02/27/21
My wife and I really liked Dr Gogu. He was straight forward yet fun. Has good energy.
SANDEEP G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great as always.
Cecelia O.
Submitted 01/29/21
I visit Dr. Gogu when I need medical attention. He is efficient, professional, and takes care of his patients. His staff is courteous and caring. Thank you for being our go to Doctor.
TRACI M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Always satisfied with the service and treatment.
RESHEICA R.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great
JOHNNY P.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Gogu and the front reception nurse (whose name I didn’t not get were) were both very kind and very supportive. I was referred to another clinic for my needs, but I know I can always go back if I need anything else. Thank you for your help!
JOSE R.
Submitted 11/17/20
The staff is great
ARLENE R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very good
DAYTON S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very professional, fast and available
Ajit V.
Submitted 06/02/20
Had a great experience!
SAMUEL B.
Submitted 05/05/20
I've been going to Stone Oak Urgent Care for 6+ years. Dr Gogu has been my physician and treated me for every ailment I've had. Him and his staff are always caring & attentive to whatever you need. I appreciate all that they've done for me over the years and would recommend him to any of my family or friends.
Micheel R.
Submitted 04/19/20
Very quick service. Dr Gogu called me home in a timely manner and asked pertinent questions and provided proper treatment