Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Sudhir R. Gogu, DO, PhD, MBA -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Stone Oak Urgent Care & Family Practice

Sudhir R. Gogu, DO, PhD, MBA

Urgent Care and Family Practice located in Stone Oak, San Antonio, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Dr. Sudhir R. Gogu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sudhir Gogu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent service. Just having issues getting itemized receipts for my HSA reimbursement. Then when I finally do get the receipts they’re declined because the receipt isn’t itemized or the correct form for insurance HSA government guidelines.
ADAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr Gogu and Staff are super Wonderful and Awesome
KELLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
In a pinch No worries
JAMES I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Always the same. I get sick, I go see Dr Gogu and I get better. Every time! I love this place, I love these people and I love Dr Gogu. Simple
KULAB T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Doctor and his practitioner was so nice. They took the time to remove my stitches for me. Considerate being a “no appointment needed” place, it was definitely much faster than going to Texas Med. This is so convenient when you have no time to wait days or weeks to be seen from other places.
ALEJANDRO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent service, the Doctor and the nurse explain everything in a way I was able to understand, it was my first time at the clinic and they made me and my son feel very welcome. 100% recommended
STEVEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr gogu is always great, and treats me kind and is very focused on my health.
REYNALDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
My visit was outstanding. I enjoyed the welcoming personality of the staff.
STEVEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Fantastic
HIREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
One of the best docs in town! Precise, to the point diagnosis and ultimate care one can expect from Dr. Gogu. Wait time is never too long. Being an urgent care facility and accepting walk ins, its never too easy to keep the schedule running so efficiently. Hats off to the girls for running the floor! I have been patient of Dr. Gogu since I have moved to this town, and my experience has always been nothing but pleasant. Thank you Doc and all the staff and keep up the good work. God bless you all.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
He has been my Doctor for 17 years. He is truly cares about his patients and listens.
JOHN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I walked and he was helpful
ALYSSA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Perfect the nurse practitioner there was wonderful and super sweet made my stressful experience a lot better than expected
SHAMIKA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Good experience
DARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Doctor Gogu medical team demonstrated courteous professional service. They have always resolved my medical needs
TIMOTHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr gogu is very profesional and friendly as always. Never a bad exp.
DIANE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very comfortable and welcoming.
JOHNROGER L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Na
LISA S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Wasn't pleased that Dr ordered Toradol then come to find out they didn't have anymore
ALEXANDER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great