Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Sudhir R. Gogu, DO, PhD, MBA -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Stone Oak Urgent Care & Family Practice

Sudhir R. Gogu, DO, PhD, MBA

Urgent Care and Family Practice located in Stone Oak, San Antonio, TX

40 total reviews

Dr. Sudhir R. Gogu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sudhir Gogu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YETLANEZY T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Gogu is great. I usually have quick in and our visits, but this last time he took his time with me and I was greatly pleased.
ELAINE C.
Submitted 10/15/21
My family and I have been patients for many years. We keep going back when we are sick, because the staff is friendly, kind, nice and very helpful. We like they take "walk-in" no appointments necessary.
JOANNE D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Gogu has been my primary physician for several years. I trust his decisions, extensive knowledge and appreciate his high level of personal care, He spends time checking things you didn’t even go there for that day. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. His staff are polite, friendly and highly capable.
TIMOTHY A P.
Submitted 10/10/21
I like urgent care and dr Gogu thanx
RAQUEL O.
Submitted 10/01/21
I loved this place Super easy to find and park Easy easy to sign in and get started as a new patient. The front desk persons were SOOOO kind, friendly, beautiful in and out. I was in bad shape and couldn’t find my insurance card - they never once made me feel like it was a dilemma. Wow. I gave them what I had and THEY took it from there. They located everything for me. Amazing. Sweet and smart. Dr Gigi has wonderful employees. The nurses (?) took excellent care of me. I was guided through the whole process. When blood was taken - it was taken on the first try. The follow up and end of appointment was also beautifully explained. I knew exactly what was next. Dr Gigi was the best. Asked me questions and when I had dumb answers (I wasn’t well) he superbly would repeat for me so I could answer the best I could. Again- everything explained wonderfully and thoroughly. He listened and that is super important. My Rx was sent (w my permission) next door!!!
TRACIE S.
Submitted 10/01/21
I always have a great experience he took away my back pain this time
Courtney S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Nurses are wonderful and attentive while customers wait in the waiting room and Dr. Gogu is always very sweet and quick.
JOSE M.
Submitted 09/26/21
Very good
JESUS H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very pleased with my experience at my visit. The only complaint is the long wait time
DIANE C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Well done job wait time was very short.
GISSELLE V.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very nice and quick
ILIANA C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Wonderful experience.
REBECCA C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Love Dr. Gogu and everyone in his office, they do an outstanding job! One stop shop for our families medical needs.
STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff and the Doctor were very kind and accommodating!!
REYNA Y.
Submitted 07/22/21
My daughter was suffering from her allergies and was experiencing a flare up. We visited Dr. Gogu as he has always been very caring and knows exactly what to do. Although she has an allergist I knew we would not be seen immediately. However, we were seen at Urgent Care with Dr. Gogu within 30 minutes with no issue. I appreciate that he is always available and I trust him with my families medical needs.
ADAM C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Awesome Doctor and Staff
ANTONIO J.
Submitted 07/03/21
Always great medical care and professional, friendly staff!
JOHN S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent service
JAMES M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Got helped without an appointment in under an hour and the issue was resolved.
VENKATA Y.
Submitted 06/22/21
Doc and his team are very professional and courteous in helping my needs.