Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Sudhir R. Gogu, DO, PhD, MBA -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Stone Oak Urgent Care & Family Practice

Sudhir R. Gogu, DO, PhD, MBA

Urgent Care and Family Practice located in Stone Oak, San Antonio, TX

83 total reviews

Dr. Sudhir R. Gogu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sudhir Gogu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENA U.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great experience
KATELYN DEANNA H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent customer service. We always love coming to see Dr.Gogu and his caring staff. We know our family is in good hands!
ROBERTO F.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very good doctors
Georgios M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Everyone was very helpful. Dr. Hernandez was very helpful and explained everything carefully to us. I felt that I was cared for according to my situation.
ANJEANETTE G.
Submitted 01/16/22
Great doctor.
CAROL S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Needed a rapid Covid test done today so we could cruise Monday. We all had reservations at CVS Minute Clinic made 2 weeks ago. CVS had everyone's reservation but mine and I watched my husband make it. CVS would not/could not help and were not friendly. The urgent care clinic did it last minute and were very polite and accommodating. They literally saved our trip when tests are hard to come by. Thank you!
JAMES T.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very friendly staff
HUGO M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Is good placed very clean and disinfected also good people working
JAMIL D.
Submitted 01/03/22
Good
JOSE G.
Submitted 01/03/22
It was good
CARMEN O.
Submitted 12/31/21
Exelent
SAMYUKTA G.
Submitted 12/31/21
Wonderful experience
JOHN N.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent
LORETTA B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Considering how many people were in the office when I got there, they accommodated me. They were upfront and said it would be an hour to 1 1/2 hours. They allowed me to wait in my car and called me when it was my turn. MA was super professional. Doctor was a kind provider. Would recommend this clinic.
BARBARA E.
Submitted 12/23/21
The wait was to long, they need more medical assistants & dr's 2 hrs and 30 min
JANIE E.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very good experience.
VALERIE V.
Submitted 11/19/21
Fast and friendly
ROBERT R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Awesome experience, professional service and Dr Gogu is Outstanding !
YOLANDA F.
Submitted 11/12/21
I think I found my new Primary! I was seen quickly and the staff was so nice!
YOLANDA G.
Submitted 11/05/21
my wellness appointment was at 9 am and i was in/out in little more than 40 minutes. i promptly had blood drawn and prescriptions renewed.