Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Sudhir R. Gogu, DO, PhD, MBA -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Stone Oak Urgent Care & Family Practice

Sudhir R. Gogu, DO, PhD, MBA

Urgent Care and Family Practice located in Stone Oak, San Antonio, TX

47 total reviews

Dr. Sudhir R. Gogu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sudhir Gogu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff and the Doctor were very kind and accommodating!!
REYNA Y.
Submitted 07/22/21
My daughter was suffering from her allergies and was experiencing a flare up. We visited Dr. Gogu as he has always been very caring and knows exactly what to do. Although she has an allergist I knew we would not be seen immediately. However, we were seen at Urgent Care with Dr. Gogu within 30 minutes with no issue. I appreciate that he is always available and I trust him with my families medical needs.
ADAM C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Awesome Doctor and Staff
ANTONIO J.
Submitted 07/03/21
Always great medical care and professional, friendly staff!
JOHN S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent service
JAMES M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Got helped without an appointment in under an hour and the issue was resolved.
VENKATA Y.
Submitted 06/22/21
Doc and his team are very professional and courteous in helping my needs.
ADAM C.
Submitted 06/21/21
AWESOME
HUGO E.
Submitted 06/09/21
Good profession.
SANDRA H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very nice staff
BARRY B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Physicians assistant Allison, Was very professional and effective. I highly recommend this urgent care center and I will return.
MEGAN B.
Submitted 06/06/21
Had a visit with the PA yesterday and I've had visits with the NP here too. Both gave thorough exams, were attentive and listened to my concerns. Very impressed. Everyone is friendly yet professional. Very easy to get an appt too and they're opened Saturdays. I'm happy I found this office.
MARIA U.
Submitted 06/01/21
This is not the first time that I have problems with my prescription. Last time you sent it to a different cvs. Today after 3 hours I can’t get confirmation that cvs received the prescription from you. I tried to call but after several minutes waiting (2 times) I left a message 1 hour ago and no one has called me back. After almost 4 hours of my visit with dr. Gogu, cvs has not received the prescription.
Armando Casey L.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr Gogu along with his excellent staff and nurse practioner Ms G have never ceased to amaze with their kindness with all of my special medical needs. I opted to take Dr Gogu as my primary care Dr and he has been taking care of me since 2017. Chance visit that has lasted years. I trust him and his staff. They have assisted with all my medical issues also holding me accountable which most Drs don’t put in that effort. He took my insurance when others rejected me. For that I’m very grateful. With his and his caring staffs support they have kept me living a more healthy life than I had been in years previous to starting treatment. His professional and caring staff have kept me from giving up on medical issues I might otherwise have. I can’t express enough gratitude. If anyone is considering treatment with a Dr and staff that cares look no further! I’m not the easiest patient to deal with, but they have managed to keep me in line. Thanks again stone oak urgent care.
Janet F.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Gogu and his staff are very kind and sensitive to my medical needs every time I've gone in for urgent care. He is thorough and always follows up. I recommend Dr. Gogu and his staff to anyone.
THOMAS G.
Submitted 02/27/21
My wife and I really liked Dr Gogu. He was straight forward yet fun. Has good energy.
SANDEEP G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great as always.
Cecelia O.
Submitted 01/29/21
I visit Dr. Gogu when I need medical attention. He is efficient, professional, and takes care of his patients. His staff is courteous and caring. Thank you for being our go to Doctor.
TRACI M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Always satisfied with the service and treatment.
RESHEICA R.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great