Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Sudhir R. Gogu, DO, PhD, MBA -  - Urgent Care and Family Practice

Stone Oak Urgent Care & Family Practice

Sudhir R. Gogu, DO, PhD, MBA

Urgent Care and Family Practice located in Stone Oak, San Antonio, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Dr. Sudhir R. Gogu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sudhir Gogu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORETTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Considering how many people were in the office when I got there, they accommodated me. They were upfront and said it would be an hour to 1 1/2 hours. They allowed me to wait in my car and called me when it was my turn. MA was super professional. Doctor was a kind provider. Would recommend this clinic.
BARBARA E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
The wait was to long, they need more medical assistants & dr's 2 hrs and 30 min
JANIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very good experience.
VALERIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Fast and friendly
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Awesome experience, professional service and Dr Gogu is Outstanding !
YOLANDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I think I found my new Primary! I was seen quickly and the staff was so nice!
YOLANDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
my wellness appointment was at 9 am and i was in/out in little more than 40 minutes. i promptly had blood drawn and prescriptions renewed.
MEGHAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
I really appreciate all the knowledge i was given at today's visit.
RAMALINGASASTRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Excellent patient care. Dr.Gogu is an amazing doctor and very patient.
SIJU S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Recently, the whole team is very energetic, responsive and quick . Changes are very positive.
YETLANEZY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Gogu is great. I usually have quick in and our visits, but this last time he took his time with me and I was greatly pleased.
ELAINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
My family and I have been patients for many years. We keep going back when we are sick, because the staff is friendly, kind, nice and very helpful. We like they take "walk-in" no appointments necessary.
JOANNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Gogu has been my primary physician for several years. I trust his decisions, extensive knowledge and appreciate his high level of personal care, He spends time checking things you didn’t even go there for that day. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. His staff are polite, friendly and highly capable.
TIMOTHY A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
I like urgent care and dr Gogu thanx
RAQUEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
I loved this place Super easy to find and park Easy easy to sign in and get started as a new patient. The front desk persons were SOOOO kind, friendly, beautiful in and out. I was in bad shape and couldn’t find my insurance card - they never once made me feel like it was a dilemma. Wow. I gave them what I had and THEY took it from there. They located everything for me. Amazing. Sweet and smart. Dr Gigi has wonderful employees. The nurses (?) took excellent care of me. I was guided through the whole process. When blood was taken - it was taken on the first try. The follow up and end of appointment was also beautifully explained. I knew exactly what was next. Dr Gigi was the best. Asked me questions and when I had dumb answers (I wasn’t well) he superbly would repeat for me so I could answer the best I could. Again- everything explained wonderfully and thoroughly. He listened and that is super important. My Rx was sent (w my permission) next door!!!
TRACIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
I always have a great experience he took away my back pain this time
Courtney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Nurses are wonderful and attentive while customers wait in the waiting room and Dr. Gogu is always very sweet and quick.
JOSE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Very good
JESUS H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very pleased with my experience at my visit. The only complaint is the long wait time
DIANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Well done job wait time was very short.